Peter E. Sokolove, MD, FACEP
Department Chair

Christopher Colwell, MD
Vice Chair and Chief of Emergency Medicine at ZSFG

Malini Singh, MD
Vice Chief of Emergency Medicine at ZSFG

Jacqueline Grupp-Phelan, MD
Vice Chair and Chief, Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Jim Comes, MD
Vice Chair of Emergency Medicine at UCSF
Chief of Emergency Medicine at UCSF Fresno

Christopher Fee, MD
Associate Chair for Education

Renee Hsia, MD
Associate Chair for Health Services Research

Robert Rodriguez, MD
Associate Chair for Clinical Research

Christine Montgomery, MHA
Chief Administrative Officer