Quarterly Bedside Teaching Award

Dr. Jeanne Noble for UCSF, Dr. Dan Repplinger for SFGH (pictured at left), and Dr. Dina Wallin for PEM are the 2nd Quarter Bedside Teaching Award winners for 2017-18. Our EM residents honor faculty members for their teaching abilities each quarter by recognizing the ED Attending at each site who stands out for their bedside teaching skills and ability to provide constructive feedback to the EM residents. The PEM award is semi-annual. This award can only be awarded to any given individual once per year.  Congratulations to our 2017-18 2nd quarter winners.