Peter Sokolove


Peter E. Sokolove, MD, FACEP

Department Chair
Emergency Medicine Endowed Professor


Christopher Colwell

Christopher Colwell, MD, FACEP

Vice Chair and Chief of Emergency Medicine at ZSFG
Emergency Medicine at ZSFG Endowed Professor


Malini Singh

Malini Singh, MD, MPH, MBA

Vice Chief of Emergency Medicine at ZSFG


Jacqueline Grupp-Phelan

Jacqueline Grupp-Phelan, MD, MPH

Vice Chair and Chief, Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medicine Endowed Professor


Maria Raven

Maria Raven, MD, MPH, MS

Vice Chair and Chief of Emergency Medicine at UCSF Medical Center
Emergency Medicine at UCSF Medical Center Endowed Professor


Karim Mansour

Karim Mansour, MD

Section Chief for Pediatric Emergency Medicine at Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland
Pediatric Emergency Medicine at UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland Professor


Danielle Campagne

Danielle Campagne, MD, FACEP

Chief of Emergency Medicine, UCSF Fresno
Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine, UCSF


Christopher Fee

Christopher Fee, MD

Vice Chair for Education
Emergency Medicine Education Endowed Professor


Renee Hsia, photo credit Christopher Michel


Renee Hsia, MD, MSc

Vice Chair for Health Services Research



Robert Rodriguez


Robert Rodriguez, MD

Vice Chair for Clinical Research



Starr Knight

Starr Knight, MD

Vice Chair for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Emergency Medicine Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Professor

Christine Montgomery

Christine Montgomery, MHA

Chief Administrative Officer
Associate Chair for Finance and Administration