Congratulations to our Resident Graduates!

The UCSF-SFGH Emergency Medicine Residency Program Class of 2013 graduated on June 11 at the City Club. The following awards were presented:     Faculty Educator of the Year - Dr. Chris Fee  Intern of the Year - Dr. Kalie Dove-Maguire  Graduating Resident of the Year - Dr. Aaron Kornblith